Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Our salesman,Danny Baxley and Jessica Broadway were over the top with our service. They stayed late on the evening to get our paperwork completed. We will definitely refer our friends and family to Classic in Denison.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

We are Completely Satisfied with our Purchase experience with Classic Chevrolet and Danny Baxley. We will recommend Classic and Danny to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Amazing service. Very knowledgeable. Very patient. Made us feel appreciated, and welcomed. Definitely recommend them to everyone. Especially our salesman Kenneth Southern. Wonderful guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Went to view a vehicle on Sunday afternoon, got Home that evening and used the Chat service on the website to request availability and actually texted with a person who relayed the questions I had to their team and received an email from Jessica not long after letting me know she would reach out soon. The next morning got a text regarding the vehicle from Jessica and begin to send information, not much later Todd called us with the figures, They worked hard to get us where we needed to be and showed an eagerness to get us taken care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service, easy purchase, no hassle and customer oriented salesman! One of my easiest purchases ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Outstanding to work with. Wholeheartedly recommend them!! I won’t go to anyone else. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Purchased a 2019 chevy silverado frome the team at classic Chevrolet of texoma and they took great care of us we will definitely be using them in the future! Our salesman Frank wineninger went above and beyond to help find the right vehicle for our needs would highly recommend him to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

just purchased a 2019 chevy silverado and I can't say enough good about the guys at classic Chevrolet. Especially my salesman Frank Wineinger because he went above and beyond to help us get in a vehicle that fit our little family

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Everyone is friendly and great to work with. The shop gets you in and out with an appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

We dealt with the dealership over the phone to begin our purchase journey, so that when we arrived, we did not have to stay longer than it took to drive the car, and have the paperwork printed up, vehicle detailed and filled with gas. Then, a rebate was located, which made the price of the car, which was already outstanding, even better. Highly recommend this dealership. Brad Ramsey was our salesman, and he worked everything out over the phone to make sure that we did not have to spend the day there! Highly recommend Classic Chevrolet of Texoma in Denison, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Purchased my vehicle thru them, I highly recommend Frank… he doesn’t just want to sell you a car and be done, he actually helps you out and is straight forward about the cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I called Brad from Oklahoma, looking for a pre-owner vehicle. Now, I did not end up purchasing the vehicle in question, due to an aggressive price reduction by a dealership local to me. However, Brad went out of his way to give me details and a video walk-around of the vehicle. He was also very pleasant and respectful of my time. Despite not purchasing a vehicle with him, I highly recommend Brad as a sales consultant. I also recommend Classic Chevrolet if the rest of the associates are like him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Most easiest and fastest way I have ever bought a vehicle Zephon Blount was totally professional and went way above and beyond on my deal my wife was so amazed that she also bought a new vehicle thnx Zeph

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Brad and the team at Classic worked with me completely over the phone. I told them exactly what I wanted and they delivered….literally. They delivered the vehicle to me, an hour away. Test drive, signed all paperwork in the comfort of my home. Never stepped foot in the dealership. They drove away in my trade-in. By far, the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Ask for Zephen Blount, he is the best! He made the process incredibly smooth. He went above and beyond! Great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Kenneth Southern is the man! I guarantee if you go to Classic and see him he will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I had a very good purchasing experience from Classic Chevrolet in Denison Texas. Highly recommend Kenneth Southern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

needed something quick and Danny was able to fix me up with a great car for being used. Without his help and understanding i would probably still be looking. He is a professional and puts you at ease with making a tough decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Absolutely love this dealership! I’ve already recommended shopping here to all of my friends! I’d give it 10 stars if I could. Zephen and Mr. Black made buying a car super easy and hassle-free!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Professional, courteous, fast and everything I wanted and expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

The service department at Classic Chevrolet was awesome. They finished my truck up on the same day it broke down. Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Brad was excellent too work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I’m was so impressed with my overall Classic experience! Jessica and Billy went above and beyond to make my purchase quick and easy! I would highly recommend them! 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

My salesman had great knowledge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Jessica was the biggest help with buying Our new car! She helped getting us approved for the right payment amount and in the right car for our family! I would recommend her to any and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

I just purchased a lightly used vehicle from Classic Chevrolet. I was provided the Carfax before arrival at the dealer. The salesman was very relaxed, friendly, and helpful. Sales tax was the standard 6.25%. Tag, title, document fee, etc were just over $350. Excellent! No hidden fees or charges! I would definitely use Classic Chevrolet again. It has that small town, country charm. No pressure or gimmicks, just good cars with great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I just purchased a lightly used vehicle from Classic Chevrolet. I was provided the Carfax before arrival at the dealer. The salesman was very relaxed, friendly, and helpful. Sales tax was the standard 6.25%. Tag, title, document fee, etc were just over $350. Excellent! No hidden fees or charges! I would definitely use Classic Chevrolet again. It has that small town, country charm. No pressure or gimmicks, just good cars with great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I just purchased a lightly used vehicle from Classic Chevrolet. I was provided the Carfax before arrival at the dealer. The salesman was very relaxed, friendly, and helpful. Sales tax was the standard 6.25%. Tag, title, document fee, etc were just over $350. Excellent! No hidden fees or charges! I would definitely use Classic Chevrolet again. It has that small town, country charm. No pressure or gimmicks, just good cars with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Jessica went over and above!! Compassionate and caring!! Best salesperson I ever worked with!! Would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The staff was kind, straight shooting, and very accommodating. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

Just had an oil change after a rather long wait the service team took care of it and the cost!! I’ll be back

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Short wait, great service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Danny and Zephyr were very helpful and made buying a vehicle easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Excellent Service all the way around. I live in Frisco and found the car I had been looking for at Classic Chevrolet in Denison. From the first call from Zephen to my interaction with Todd in finance, I received personalized, honest service. I will definitely reach out to the folks at Classic Chevrolet for future cars- we have 3 teens that will need cars!-and making my purchase with Zephen. A business with integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Provided me with exactly what I needed. My dealer was very knowledgeable and took my request seriously. He had my car to me in record timing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Easiest car buying experience hands down! Frank was awesome, very helpful from start to finish with no hassle at all. Customer first mentality! Provided me with all the information I needed in a timely manner to make the purchasing/financing as efficient as possible. Also want to give a shout out to the two gentlemen that delivered the vehicle to me, couldn't have been more friendly! Would definitely recommend Frank and Classic to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Big shout out to Zephen, Fred and the entire team at classic for getting us set up with our new Escalade. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase, thanks for the awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Big shout out to Zephen, Fred and the entire team at classic for getting us set up with our new Escalade. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase, thanks for the awesome customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Classic is our go to whenever our vehicles need serviced. They are grade A! We will be buying our next Chevy from classic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Fred Mask was a great Sale person. He was very knowledgeable. He sat with me and went over everything about the vehicle. It was a great experience. I will definitely buy my next car from Fred Mask and Classic Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Fabulous group of people, everyone I encountered were kind, courteous, and incredibly helpful in every way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Professional service.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

My seller was very helpful. He answered all my questions. He was very informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I have never been disappointed in the service here! The staff a super friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable while waiting. I was told beforehand about any parts that needed replacing. I will continue to be a customer here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This dealership is very professional when dealing with its customers. I would definitely recommend it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

The Z Man did great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Brad Ramsey and Classic Chevrolet help me find my perfect truck! They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Friendly and quick service

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great people, great service, awesome truck buying experience. I have found a new truck home

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Best truck buying experience I have ever had. All the staff were very professional, welcoming and friendly. No pressure at all through the entire process. I shopped online, was sent multiple vehicles to look through. When I showed up at the dealership my truck was washed, parked up front with a full tank of gas ready to go. I walked in signed some paperwork and was out the door in less than 45 minutes. Great overall experience and I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Classic Chevrolet in Denison. I drove from Fort Worth 1 hour 20 minutes and i was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Well to be honest, I dealt with this dealership long distance. The best thing I can said about this dealership, is Mrs. Jessica Boardway (salesperson). She was the experience I've had purchasing vehicles in my 72yrs. on earth. She's professional, knows the vehicle. She's kind and caring and want to please you the best she can. My experience with her will never be forgotten. Thanks Mrs. Jessica for a wonderful experience purchasing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

He gave the best deal possible that I could not refuse. I told him what I could afford and he made it happen. I walked out of there happy,satisfied, and with a new car! This will be where I get all of my future cars. He also was very personable and worked in a timely manner. I am glad to say I came here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great experience, fast and easy online process. No pressure sales and just a fabulous team. Brad was awesome and they really listen to your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying our new car. No pressure from any one and most of it was over the phone and on line. Very friendly stage at the dealership when we took delivery. Best sales person I have dealt with in 25 years of buying cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I live in Missouri and planned to visit a friend in the area so I called a few weeks ago to make an appointment to have the airbag recall done and the glow plugs replaced on my 240K mile 2500HD. Mike Little made the appointment and was expecting me at 0730 on Monday ready to go. Mike called me several times during the day for updates and even though I had told him i didn't need to truck back and it was fine to keep it overnight, he called at 530PM Monday to confirm that they would have everything done ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Fred was super helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Extremely friendly and professionally, will differentially return !!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Danny Baxley was great to work with. He went above and beyond to show me and my wife all the features of our new Cadillac. The dealership is a great place to purchase a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I have to say Brad has been awesome. He has been both professional and courteous when dealing with my vehicle search. Can't say enough after having dealt with some very unscrupulous salesmen of late!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Frank really cared about my car buying experience from the start of me driving on the lot until my purchase. There was 0 pressure but he listened and found me the perfect car. I have never been so pleased with a car sales person. He literally made my experience better then I ever though it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Frank Wineinger was a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the best car for my needs and was extremely professional. What I liked most about Frank was that I did not feel pressured into anything. He had great knowledge about the cars I was interested in. Very quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Friendly Staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great salesman. I never came to dealership. We negotiated sales of my new Silverado over phone. Kenneth delivered my new vehicle to my home. Signed all paperwork electronically, shook hands and I hauled xxx to work so I could start paying for it. Great experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Danny Baxley, Michael Little are the 2 main reasons I purchase from Classic. I can tell Danny what I want and then just relax. No pressure, no up sell just getting me what I want. Great people in a good group of people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Classic Chevrolet Denison!! Thank you Fred Mask for your professionalism & your knowledge of the vehicle. The entire staff from the service department to sales are very accommodating & friendly. I love my new 2023 Tahoe!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac, Denison TX!! Thank you Fred Mask for your professionalism & your knowledge of the vehicle. The entire staff from the service department to sales are very accommodating & friendly. I love my new 2023 Tahoe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

After hours of searching i found a suburban online that was at Classic Chevrolet in Denison I called because the pictures were not posted yet. Zephen took my call and went above and beyond from the beginning. He sent me photos of the truck and the carfax within minutes of the request. Even filling out the application for pre approval he got on the phone and helped fill it out. Todd in finance worked through the rest of the process and made the whole thing easy. A few minutes later they called and told me to head that way and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Found a suburban online and there were no pictures posted yet so I called and spoke to Zephen and he went above and beyond went out personally and took photos and sent them to me and got me the carfax within minutes. I liked the truck and moved on to finance with Todd. He explained everything and was upfront and honest. Within minutes they called back and said to start heading there. Within minutes of arriving I was already driving off. These guys are the real deal I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

He was so easy to work. Quick and efficient. He got straight to work to find me the best car! I haven’t ever had a car delivered to my door, until yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This experience was a great one. Danny Baxley was awesome, and kept me in mind after hearing about experience at another dealership. He found what I was looking for, even though we had never met in person. The SUV was exactly what I wanted, he called, we met, and I purchased. Very easy. Also have to say a shout out to Brad as well, he was very kind and fixed an issue I had, even as simple as it was, and worked on the other issue as well. The signing in the finance department was also a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very busy and friendly !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

We have bought around 10 cars from Danny Baxley over the years because of his knowledge, customer service and BIG heart to serve others!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Wonderful customer service!!! Highly recommend!! They answered all my questions and were quick with my repairs. Will definitely be going back for any and all future repairs and maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Kenneth was top notch!!! He made the experience very easy, was thorough, professional, and made sure he found the right vehicle for us! He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, and patient as I wanted to try several vehicles out. Will definitely buy from him again! Thanks Kenneth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Fred is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We purchased twice from Fred. Very pleased with Classic from sales to the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

These guys are #1.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Jessica was amazing. This was my first time financing a car. I don't have the best of credit but after several other places turned me down Jessica worked within my budget and got me a really good deal!! I'm very grateful for everyone at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac in Denison Texas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Best auto buying experience i ever had. Would buy there again if was in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The experience buying my vehicle was the best one in 23 years. I never would have believed, especially in this market, that it could be as pleasant, straightforward and honest. I worked with Brad Ramsey and I hope that I can find opportunity to do it again. You will read other reviews describing the man as down to earth and impressively attentive. These numerous positive reviews are all true. I am grateful for the deal and the respectful treatment. I look forward to reciprocate by having my vehicle serviced at Classic in Denison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

One of the best buying experiences ever. Fred and the team, Danny and "the old man" we're exceptionally gracious and kind. Fred took care of every detail the helped us reach out buying decision. I prefer to buy and trade local as I am a retired small business owner. I used True Car for research and make model comparison so that we could make one to one vehicle comparisons for new and used. Ultimately, two test drives and we chose the new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Easy truck I’ve ever bought Made life simple They didn’t xxxxxxxxx me. And am looking forward to buying my next truck soon I hope

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Everyone is so friendly, fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service with the sell. Couldn’t have gone any smoother. I’d return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

What more can I say but the whole team over there at Classic Chevrolet made the buying process so easy and painless. you can tell that they love what they do there and care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new Blazer from Danny. No hassle buying. He is honest and he is more knowledgeable than most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I DON'T LIKE CAR SHOPPINNG BUT MY EXPERIENCE WITH CLASSIC CHEVROLET WAS AWESONE. ERNEST ALCALA IS FRIENDLY, KNOWLEGEABLE, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ASSISTING US WITH PICKING THE RIGHT CAR FOR OUR NEEDS. TODD BLACK HELPED US WAID THRU ALL THE PAPERWORK AND PROVIDED US WITH EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. LEAH MARTIN WAS MY FIRST CONTACT WITH CLASSIC CHEVEROLET AND ASSISTED ME WITH POTENTIAL VEHICLES THAT WOULD MEET OUR SPECIAL NEEDS, WHICH MADE THE SELECTION EASY AND VERY SATISFYING, FINDING THE PERFECT VEHICLE. I WILL BE RETURNING FOR ALL MY VEHICLES NEEDS, AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Tommy Sikes creates the best buying experience for me. I have bought 3 vehicles and sold 1. We have multiple generations of my family who have bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Had a nice experience. Great customer service from sales associate Earnest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Best dealer I have deal with it great customer service super great sales person Ernie Alcala I will definitely be doing another purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Thank you Brad Ramsey at Classic Chevrolet in Denison, TX!!!💖 Everything has been great so far! We are really happy with our brand new Chevy Silverado 4x4 truck with the cool black wheels 😍 Thanks for all your help... even in the pouring rain! I feel that the good Lord has rained blessings upon us! My husband and I are both so thankful to have had a cheerful, down-to-earth, easy going person like you to do business with! 😎✌️ We are really loving the beautiful truck. It rides like a dream; just as smooth as the process of the purchase with you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Wow! What a great experience buying my Chevrolet! Danny, Ron, Billy, and Todd were professional, friendly, and made my car buying experience effortless. I highly recommend Classic Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Good experience. super great sales person Ernie Alcala definitely can do another purchase at classic Chevrolet Denison

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Ernie was great to help me find the pick up I was looking for. I am 6 hours away from Classic Chevrolet and they were so helpful over the phone. I was able to get everything set up and ready by the time I came and picked up my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Ernie was wonderful in helping me find a pick up I needed. Everyone was so kind. Loved the experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Excellent, this is my 2 car with them. Tommy Sikes help me both times. The SRX5 is wonderful and so easy to drive, very good on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Ernie was the best salesman. Trade in was accurately assessed and made everything seamless! Thanks Ernie

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review