Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Danny Baxley, Michael Little are the 2 main reasons I purchase from Classic. I can tell Danny what I want and then just relax. No pressure, no up sell just getting me what I want. Great people in a good group of people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Classic Chevrolet Denison!! Thank you Fred Mask for your professionalism & your knowledge of the vehicle. The entire staff from the service department to sales are very accommodating & friendly. I love my new 2023 Tahoe!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac, Denison TX!! Thank you Fred Mask for your professionalism & your knowledge of the vehicle. The entire staff from the service department to sales are very accommodating & friendly. I love my new 2023 Tahoe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

After hours of searching i found a suburban online that was at Classic Chevrolet in Denison I called because the pictures were not posted yet. Zephen took my call and went above and beyond from the beginning. He sent me photos of the truck and the carfax within minutes of the request. Even filling out the application for pre approval he got on the phone and helped fill it out. Todd in finance worked through the rest of the process and made the whole thing easy. A few minutes later they called and told me to head that way and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Found a suburban online and there were no pictures posted yet so I called and spoke to Zephen and he went above and beyond went out personally and took photos and sent them to me and got me the carfax within minutes. I liked the truck and moved on to finance with Todd. He explained everything and was upfront and honest. Within minutes they called back and said to start heading there. Within minutes of arriving I was already driving off. These guys are the real deal I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

He was so easy to work. Quick and efficient. He got straight to work to find me the best car! I haven’t ever had a car delivered to my door, until yesterday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This experience was a great one. Danny Baxley was awesome, and kept me in mind after hearing about experience at another dealership. He found what I was looking for, even though we had never met in person. The SUV was exactly what I wanted, he called, we met, and I purchased. Very easy. Also have to say a shout out to Brad as well, he was very kind and fixed an issue I had, even as simple as it was, and worked on the other issue as well. The signing in the finance department was also a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very busy and friendly !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

We have bought around 10 cars from Danny Baxley over the years because of his knowledge, customer service and BIG heart to serve others!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Wonderful customer service!!! Highly recommend!! They answered all my questions and were quick with my repairs. Will definitely be going back for any and all future repairs and maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Kenneth was top notch!!! He made the experience very easy, was thorough, professional, and made sure he found the right vehicle for us! He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, and patient as I wanted to try several vehicles out. Will definitely buy from him again! Thanks Kenneth!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Fred is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We purchased twice from Fred. Very pleased with Classic from sales to the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

These guys are #1.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Jessica was amazing. This was my first time financing a car. I don't have the best of credit but after several other places turned me down Jessica worked within my budget and got me a really good deal!! I'm very grateful for everyone at Classic Chevrolet Cadillac in Denison Texas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Best auto buying experience i ever had. Would buy there again if was in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The experience buying my vehicle was the best one in 23 years. I never would have believed, especially in this market, that it could be as pleasant, straightforward and honest. I worked with Brad Ramsey and I hope that I can find opportunity to do it again. You will read other reviews describing the man as down to earth and impressively attentive. These numerous positive reviews are all true. I am grateful for the deal and the respectful treatment. I look forward to reciprocate by having my vehicle serviced at Classic in Denison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

One of the best buying experiences ever. Fred and the team, Danny and "the old man" we're exceptionally gracious and kind. Fred took care of every detail the helped us reach out buying decision. I prefer to buy and trade local as I am a retired small business owner. I used True Car for research and make model comparison so that we could make one to one vehicle comparisons for new and used. Ultimately, two test drives and we chose the new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Fred and the team at Classic provided one of the best and most efficient car buying experiences in my lifetime. Because they successfully position themselves on internet services like True Car, and the Chevy/GM/Cadillac websites they make comparing different models and makes, new and used much easier to process. Strategic selling for success.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Easy truck I’ve ever bought Made life simple They didn’t xxxxxxxxx me. And am looking forward to buying my next truck soon I hope

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Everyone is so friendly, fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service with the sell. Couldn’t have gone any smoother. I’d return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

What more can I say but the whole team over there at Classic Chevrolet made the buying process so easy and painless. you can tell that they love what they do there and care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new Blazer from Danny. No hassle buying. He is honest and he is more knowledgeable than most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I DON'T LIKE CAR SHOPPINNG BUT MY EXPERIENCE WITH CLASSIC CHEVROLET WAS AWESONE. ERNEST ALCALA IS FRIENDLY, KNOWLEGEABLE, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ASSISTING US WITH PICKING THE RIGHT CAR FOR OUR NEEDS. TODD BLACK HELPED US WAID THRU ALL THE PAPERWORK AND PROVIDED US WITH EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. LEAH MARTIN WAS MY FIRST CONTACT WITH CLASSIC CHEVEROLET AND ASSISTED ME WITH POTENTIAL VEHICLES THAT WOULD MEET OUR SPECIAL NEEDS, WHICH MADE THE SELECTION EASY AND VERY SATISFYING, FINDING THE PERFECT VEHICLE. I WILL BE RETURNING FOR ALL MY VEHICLES NEEDS, AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Tommy Sikes creates the best buying experience for me. I have bought 3 vehicles and sold 1. We have multiple generations of my family who have bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Had a nice experience. Great customer service from sales associate Earnest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Best dealer I have deal with it great customer service super great sales person Ernie Alcala I will definitely be doing another purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Thank you Brad Ramsey at Classic Chevrolet in Denison, TX!!!💖 Everything has been great so far! We are really happy with our brand new Chevy Silverado 4x4 truck with the cool black wheels 😍 Thanks for all your help... even in the pouring rain! I feel that the good Lord has rained blessings upon us! My husband and I are both so thankful to have had a cheerful, down-to-earth, easy going person like you to do business with! 😎✌️ We are really loving the beautiful truck. It rides like a dream; just as smooth as the process of the purchase with you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Wow! What a great experience buying my Chevrolet! Danny, Ron, Billy, and Todd were professional, friendly, and made my car buying experience effortless. I highly recommend Classic Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Good experience. super great sales person Ernie Alcala definitely can do another purchase at classic Chevrolet Denison

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Ernie was great to help me find the pick up I was looking for. I am 6 hours away from Classic Chevrolet and they were so helpful over the phone. I was able to get everything set up and ready by the time I came and picked up my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Ernie was wonderful in helping me find a pick up I needed. Everyone was so kind. Loved the experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Excellent, this is my 2 car with them. Tommy Sikes help me both times. The SRX5 is wonderful and so easy to drive, very good on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Ernie was the best salesman. Trade in was accurately assessed and made everything seamless! Thanks Ernie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

It took a while to get the Colorado in but I was please with the service I received. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Ernie at the dealership is a very helpful salesman. He worked for 3 months finding me the Suburban I was looking for. He notified me when he got one in and was a pleasure to deal with. I would deal with him again and will recommend him to anyone looking for a Chevy product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Frank Wineinger made buying my new Pallisade a breeze. He had my back from the get go & stayed in constant communication with me. Frank went above and beyond and had my vehicle delivered to me in McKinney. I love this guy and we’ve only done business on the phone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Took my car in for a new bumper after a fender bender. They fixed my blue thunder up perfectly. They were kind, helpful and very professional. Best part? They gave it a wash and used armor all inside. They gave it back cleaner than I took it in. That’s why we got our last 4 vehicles from them. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

This is for Collision Center. I am from out of state and had a fender bender. I dropped by to make sure it would be safe to drive home. Brian came out and quickly looked it over, popped out a dent, and reclipped the bumper. He gave outstanding and friendly service to someone who was not having work done there. Bravo!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

They did an amazing job on my Audi A3! They have the best customer service and went above and beyond for us at the body shop! Bryan took care of everything with precise timing and even faster than promised! I will always refer others that may ask for a referral to you guys! Thank you for everything! #bodyshopcrew

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Called with an ac system issue at 3 pm on monday and they said if I had it over there Tuesday at 8am they would work me in. Tuesday at 3pm my vehicle was repaired. Perfect service.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Good place to buy cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We have been shopping with this dealership for over 30 years. Danny Baxley is the salesman we have always worked with. He is awesome to work with. He works for his customers to get them the best possible deal. We trust him and that's why we always go back to him!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

GREAT!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Easiest process we have ever had buying a vehicle. We had a great salesman Brad Ramsey. He was there every step of the way and did all the work. I live 2 hrs from this dealership. Kept me informed the whole process. The best part was having the vehicle brought to me and the other one picked up. Will definitely recommend this business to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Enjoyed working with Ernie Alcala, he was attentive, knowledgeable and experienced. The process was fast and efficient. I was able to eSign the application and get a head start on the paperwork. Ernie made sure everything was done right and that the vehicle was ready for pickup. He made us feel important and we appreciate that. Next time you need a good new or used car go to Classic Chevrolet of Denison, you'll be treated First Class! Make sure you ask for Ernie

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Best service department of all dealerships I have been to! They take care of you and get you back on the road!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Easiest process I’ve ever had buying a car. Brad was awesome and did all the work! Kept in touch the whole process and made things super easy. I live over two hours from this dealership and did everything from home including the new vehicle being dropped off and old one picked up. I would recommend this dealership and especially this salesman to anyone looking for a vehicle. He mad it happen and we are very pleased with how the entire process went.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Good service. Knowledgeable associates. Very pleasant experience. Ask for Ernie Alcala.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Zephen did a great job! Classic is lucky to have in the sale department.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Wanted to pay cash but was persuaded to finance so dealer could make more $ and I pay more $ in interest. Salesman was very helpful, but I had to wait a while for a customer who walked in.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

THE BEST SALES TEAM EVER!!!!!! NO PRESSURE, NO HASSEL, CAME TO ME FOR PAPERWORK AND DELIVERY. THEIR SERVICE IS SUPERIOR ALSO

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Brad and Todd really did a great job to help me get a truck for my grandaughter's 16th birthday. Brad went above and beyond to fill the cab with balloons, birthday card and cupcakes. I would highly recommend to deal with this company and these 2 men.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Was treated like a King. Michael Little was professional, with a "home-town" vibe. I was even shuttled back to work while they did routine maintenance. Job was done fast and they even cleaned the car. Above & beyond... !

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great experience! Kenneth Southern is the best! Helped me out of a bad situation with another local Chevy dealership! #wedriveclassic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Kenneth Southern is the best! Helped me out of a bad situation with another local dealership! Highly recommend! Can proudly say … #wedriveclassic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My husband and I researched for quite a while before buying our first new car. For months we visited various dealerships in person and online and were met with limited supply, long waits, and extensive markups prices. My husband then visited Classic and met Ernie, who was able to offer us a great deal on our new Traverse. He showed us a seat upgrade that was absolutely perfect and exactly what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Top notch. They take excellent care of the customer. They are worth the drive from surrounding towns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Friendly and efficient staff. Everyone greeted me and shook my hand when I came into the dealership. Billy did and excellent job and I will call him again when the need arises. This was the most efficient truck deal I have ever had in my life !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very pleasant experience. I went in expecting the usual car buying experience. No pressure, no bait and switch. They have earned a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very friendly service and very helpful. Answered all our questions and worked with us very patiently. Great place to deal with on our vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Everyone I spoke with in the service department were very nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Fred was very friendly and polite answering all of my questions and he was very helpful and knowledgeable concerning the vehicle that I was purchasing I am very pleased with my experience although I drove 1-1/2 hrs to get there when it’s time for another vehicle I’d do it again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

It as a good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I was impressed how hard worked Danny Baxley to make the transition work for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great experience ! This was the second vehicle we have purchased from Fred and this dealership. Fred is always very personable and always there to take care of our needs. We also have had excellent results with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Love this dealership as they do not sell Corvettes for more than MSRP. Simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone is always so helpful and goes above and beyond. We have delt with Danny Baxley for about 12-13 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Danny was tremendous in helping my wife and I get into our new vehicle seamlessly and effortlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We again went to this dealership because of Danny Baxley. We have bought nearly every vehicle we've owned in the last 25 years from Danny. There's something to be said about buying a vehicle from somebody you trust completely. From Danny to the service department to the used car sales manager to the finance department, we could not be more pleased. We recommended this dealership, and specifically Danny Baxley, wholeheartedly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Did a great job on my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Zephen Blount, our rep, was very knowledgeable concerning the vehicle I purchased. He was helpful and did his best to move the process along once we made a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Ernie was most helpful on our first new car purchase. Came in to look at a used car and walked out with a brand new one for less money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Classic has had our back with our 2020 Escalade for two years and we didn’t even purchase it from them! It has has had several problems and they are always quick, kind, and courteous! It has a rattle and they are still working to locate this problem!!! They always wash & dry my car before I pick it up and it looks marvelous! They do the oil changes too!!! We love Classic Chevrolet in Denison!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Friendly sales associate willing to answer questions even after multiple visits. Pretty simple deal & extremely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Danny has been an awesome salesman to me for many years, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Chevrolet or Cadillac!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Kenneth Southern was awesome. He answered all my questions and was very positive about the whole thing. Thanks Kenneth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Danny has sold me or my family members at least 5 vehicles over the years. Always top-notch service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Made the purchase super easy, worked with my busy schedule to make everything go smoothly, took great care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Best dealership to purchase a new or used vehicle. Fred Mask & Zack are the greatest folks to deal with. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Well worth the visit ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great atmosphere and very professional staff !

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Very friendly and organized, all my questions were answered right away or the salesman Zephen was able to find the answer with more details and followed up after the purchase to make sure everything was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. The salesman Zephen was very helpful and not just trying to sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great and easy service. Living in the Dallas area and commuting up to take delivery was simple and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The salesperson Tommy Sikes had the experience to be enjoyable. Great place and great people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Thanks guys! Today couldn’t have gone any smoother! Brad worked so hard to find exactly what I wanted and than Ernie made the deal so smooth!! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I've never experienced a staff that was as friendly as the staff here. From the first phone call to the moment of purchase. My initial contact was with Mr. Danny Baxley. He made it clear that he wanted his customers to be happy when they left the dealership. The entire staff made it feel like you were in the presence of family. Driving an hour away to purchase my vehicle was well worth it. I will be back in the future. As a woman, I didn't feel pressure or talked down to throughout the entire process. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Camaro 2SS from Classic Chevrolet sight unseen and I live 3 hours away. Zephen my salesman, Leah and Todd went above and beyond helping me secure the purchase of this vehicle. This has been, by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Service is the key to success in sales and they definitely succeeded. Thank y’all again for the great experience! I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Camaro 2SS from Classic Chevrolet sight unseen and I live 3 hours away. Zephen my salesman, Leah and Todd went above and beyond helping me secure the purchase of this vehicle. This has been, by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Service is the key to success in sales and they definitely succeeded. Thank y’all again for the great experience! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Fast service and good people

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Friendly...knowledgeable...came in under quoted price. All on a non-Chevy vehicle. Will definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Easy and quick!!


Leave Us A Review